Practicing Members

Practicing Members List

Click on the name to view contact information.

  • Advertising NameDebt Negotiators
    Contact NameAdam Ibrahim
    AddressPO Box 200 BANKSTOWN NSW 1885
    Telephone1300 351 008
    Fax(02) 9707 4899
    Websitehttp://www.debtnegotiators.com.au
    Emailaibrahim@debt-negotiators.com.au
    Member SinceNovember 30, -0001,0000-00-00
  • Advertising NameActive Debt Specialists
    Contact NameJasmyn Mumme
    AddressPO Box 833, Canning Bridge, WA 6153
    Telephone(08) 9220 9031
    Fax(08) 9316 4837
    Websitewww.activedebt.com.au
    Emailjasmyn@activedebt.com.au
    Member SinceNovember 30, -0001,0000-00-00
  • Advertising NameAssured Credit Management
    Contact NameKaren Campbell
    AddressPO Box 1308 MELBOURNE VIC 3000
    Telephone(03) 8635 8516
    Fax(03) 8635 9999
    Websitehttp://www.liberty.com.au
    Emailkcampbell@liberty.com.au
    Member SinceNovember 30, -0001,0000-00-00
  • Advertising NameADAIS
    Contact NameMelissa Glenn
    AddressSUITE 7 323 PASCOE VALE ROAD ESSENDON VIC 3040
    Telephone(03) 9351 0434
    Fax(03) 9351 0597
    Websitehttp://www.adais.com.au
    Emailmelissa@adais.com.au
    Member SinceNovember 30, -0001,0000-00-00
  • Advertising NameDebt Assist, Croft and Gray
    Contact NameMurray Grayburn
    Address141 OSBORNE STREET SOUTH YARRA VIC 3141
    Telephone(03) 9866 5552
    Fax(03) 9279 3981
    Websitehttp://www.debtassist.com.au
    Emailcroftandgray@gmail.com
    Member SinceNovember 30, -0001,0000-00-00
  • Advertising NameDCS Group
    Contact NameBen Paris
    AddressPO Box 3074 NEWSTEAD QLD 4006
    Telephone1300 725 052
    Fax
    Websitehttp://dcsgroup.com.au
    EmailBen.Paris@dcsgroup.com.au
    Member SinceNovember 30, -0001,0000-00-00
  • Advertising NameDebt Fix
    Contact NameNick Bregozzo
    AddressSUITE 5, 5 RIDGE ST,NORTH SYDNEY NSW 2060
    Telephone1300 332 834
    Fax
    Websitehttp://www.debtfix.com.au
    Emailhelp@debtfix.com.au
    Member SinceNovember 30, -0001,0000-00-00
  • Advertising NameCredit Repair
    Contact NameRichard Symes
    AddressPO Box 392 MOOREBANK NSW 1875
    Telephone1300 304 352
    Fax(02) 8778 7920
    Websitehttps://creditrepairaustralia.com
    EmailAdministration@drcapital.com.au
    Member SinceNovember 30, -0001,0000-00-00
  • Advertising NameFast Debt Help
    Contact NameLea Williams
    AddressPO BOX 6100, Kincumber, NSW, 2251
    Telephone02 4369 6287
    Fax02 4369 0201
    Websitehttp://fastdebthelp.com.au
    Emaillea@fastdebthelp.com.au
    Member SinceNovember 30, -0001,0000-00-00
  • Advertising NameDebt Rescue
    Contact NameShane Edwards
    AddressPO Box 1789 NOOSA HEADS QLD 4567
    Telephone(07) 5449 2673
    Fax(07) 5302 6656
    Websitehttp://www.insolvencyadminservices.com.au
    Emailshane.edwards@debtrescue.com.au
    Member SinceNovember 30, -0001,0000-00-00
  • Advertising NameOsborne Debt Administrators
    Contact NameGregory Lawson
    AddressPO Box 680 Williamstown VIC 3016
    Telephone03 9397 4061
    Fax(08) 9316 4837
    Website
    Emailgreg@osbornedebtadministrators.com.au
    Member SinceNovember 30, -0001,0000-00-00
  • Advertising Name-
    Contact NameHugh Ramsay
    AddressPO Box 1057 TEWANTIN QLD 4565
    Telephone(07) 5449 0433
    Fax(07) 5449 0433
    Websiten/a
    Emailramsay@ramsayinsolvency.com
    Member SinceNovember 30, -0001,0000-00-00
  • Advertising NameRSM
    Contact NameAndrew Bowcher
    Address103-105 NORTHBOURNE AVE TURNER ACT 2612
    Telephone(02) 6247 5988
    Fax(02) 6262 9633
    Websitehttp://www.rsm.com.au
    Emailandrew.bowcher@rsm.com.au
    Member SinceNovember 30, -0001,0000-00-00
  • Advertising NameSafe Debt
    Contact NameRafer Hart
    AddressPO Box 7334 GCMC QLD 9726
    Telephone1300 661 901
    Fax(07) 5510 3820
    Websitehttps://safefinancial.com.au
    Emaildainfo@safefinancialGroup.com.au
    Member SinceNovember 30, -0001,0000-00-00
  • Advertising NameDebt Cutter
    Contact NameRasad Merchant
    AddressPO Box 2501 WELLINGTON PT QLD 4160
    Telephone1300 887 211
    Fax(07) 3822 3481
    Websitehttp://www.debtcutter.com.au
    Emailrasad.merchant@debtcutter.com.au
    Member SinceNovember 30, -0001,0000-00-00
  • Advertising NameDebt Cutter
    Contact NameGeoff Chester
    AddressPO Box 2501 WELLINGTON PT QLD 4160
    Telephone1300 887 211
    Fax(07) 3822 3481
    Websitehttp://www.debtcutter.com.au
    Emailgeoff@debtcutter.com.au
    Member SinceNovember 30, -0001,0000-00-00
  • Advertising NameCredit Counsellors, Debt Escape
    Contact NameSam Messiha
    AddressPO Box 5140 GCMC QLD 9726
    Telephone1300661671
    Fax07 5555 5966
    Websitehttp://www.creditcounsellorsaustralia.com.au
    Emailsam@creditcounsellors.com.au
    Member SinceNovember 30, -0001,0000-00-00
  • Advertising NameSV Partners
    Contact NameDarren Vardy
    AddressLevel 7, 151 CASTLEREAGH STREET SYDNEY NSW 2000
    Telephone(04) 11170587
    Fax
    Websitehttp://www.svpartners.com.au
    Emaildarren.vardy@svp.com.au
    Member SinceNovember 30, -0001,0000-00-00

Contact

Postal Address

PO Box 392
Moorebank NSW 1875

Tel: (03) 9351 0434

Email: membership@pipa.net.au

Quick Links

Events

About PIPA

Join Us

News

FAQs

Member's List

Practicing Members

Individual Members

Corporate Members

Honorary Fellow Member

Make an Enquiry


Name
eMail
Phone
Message
© Copyright 2017 Personal Insolvency Professionals Association | Powered by Orange InfoMedia

website security