Practicing Members

Practicing Members

Click on the name to view contact information.

  • Advertising Name Credit Counsellors, Debt Escape
    Contact Name Sam Messiha
    Address PO Box 5140 GCMC QLD 9726
    Telephone 1300661671
    Fax 07 5555 5966
    Website http://www.creditcounsellorsaustralia.com.au
    Email sam@creditcounsellors.com.au
    Member Since 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Advertising Name Debt Fix
    Contact Name Nick Bregozzo
    Address SUITE 5, 5 RIDGE ST,NORTH SYDNEY NSW 2060
    Telephone 1300 332 834
    Website http://www.debtfix.com.au
    Email help@debtfix.com.au
    Member Since 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Advertising Name -
    Contact Name Hugh Ramsay
    Address PO Box 1057 TEWANTIN QLD 4565
    Telephone (07) 5449 0433
    Fax (07) 5449 0433
    Website n/a
    Email ramsay@ramsayinsolvency.com
    Member Since 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Advertising Name Safe Debt
    Contact Name Rafer Hart
    Address PO Box 7334 GCMC QLD 9726
    Telephone 1300 661 901
    Fax (07) 5510 3820
    Website https://safefinancial.com.au
    Email dainfo@safefinancialGroup.com.au
    Member Since 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Advertising Name Debt Cutter
    Contact Name Rasad Merchant
    Address PO Box 2501 WELLINGTON PT QLD 4160
    Telephone 1300 887 211
    Fax (07) 3822 3481
    Website http://www.debtcutter.com.au
    Email rasad.merchant@debtcutter.com.au
    Member Since 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Advertising Name ADAIS
    Contact Name Melissa Glenn
    Address SUITE 7 323 PASCOE VALE ROAD ESSENDON VIC 3040
    Telephone (03) 9351 0434
    Fax (03) 9351 0597
    Website http://www.adais.com.au
    Email melissa@adais.com.au
    Member Since 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Advertising Name Credit Repair
    Contact Name Richard Symes
    Address PO Box 392 MOOREBANK NSW 1875
    Telephone 1300 304 352
    Fax (02) 8778 7920
    Website https://creditrepairaustralia.com
    Email Administration@drcapital.com.au
    Member Since 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Advertising Name Debt Rescue
    Contact Name Shane Edwards
    Address PO Box 1789 NOOSA HEADS QLD 4567
    Telephone (07) 5449 2673
    Fax (07) 5302 6656
    Website http://www.insolvencyadminservices.com.au
    Email shane.edwards@debtrescue.com.au
    Member Since 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Advertising Name Assured Credit Management
    Contact Name Karen Campbell
    Address PO Box 1308 MELBOURNE VIC 3000
    Telephone (03) 8635 8516
    Fax (03) 8635 9999
    Website http://www.liberty.com.au
    Email kcampbell@liberty.com.au
    Member Since 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Advertising Name Debt Negotiators
    Contact Name Adam Ibrahim
    Address PO Box 200 BANKSTOWN NSW 1885
    Telephone 1300 351 008
    Fax (02) 9707 4899
    Website http://www.debtnegotiators.com.au
    Email aibrahim@debt-negotiators.com.au
    Member Since 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Advertising Name Debt Assist, Croft and Gray
    Contact Name Murray Grayburn
    Address 141 OSBORNE STREET SOUTH YARRA VIC 3141
    Telephone (03) 9866 5552
    Fax (03) 9279 3981
    Website http://www.debtassist.com.au
    Email croftandgray@gmail.com
    Member Since 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Advertising Name RSM
    Contact Name Andrew Bowcher
    Address 103-105 NORTHBOURNE AVE TURNER ACT 2612
    Telephone (02) 6247 5988
    Fax (02) 6262 9633
    Website http://www.rsm.com.au
    Email andrew.bowcher@rsm.com.au
    Member Since 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Advertising Name SV Partners
    Contact Name Darren Vardy
    Address Level 7, 151 CASTLEREAGH STREET SYDNEY NSW 2000
    Telephone (04) 11170587
    Website http://www.svpartners.com.au
    Email darren.vardy@svp.com.au
    Member Since 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Advertising Name DCS Group
    Contact Name Ben Paris
    Address PO Box 3074 NEWSTEAD QLD 4006
    Telephone 1300 725 052
    Website http://dcsgroup.com.au
    Email Ben.Paris@dcsgroup.com.au
    Member Since 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Advertising Name Debt Cutter
    Contact Name Geoff Chester
    Address PO Box 2501 WELLINGTON PT QLD 4160
    Telephone 1300 887 211
    Fax (07) 3822 3481
    Website http://www.debtcutter.com.au
    Email geoff@debtcutter.com.au
    Member Since 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Advertising Name Active Debt Specialists
    Contact Name Jasmyn Mumme
    Address PO Box 833, Canning Bridge, WA 6153
    Telephone (08) 9220 9031
    Fax (08) 9316 4837
    Website www.activedebt.com.au
    Email jasmyn@activedebt.com.au
    Member Since 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Advertising Name Osborne Debt Administrators
    Contact Name Gregory Lawson
    Address PO Box 680 Williamstown VIC 3016
    Telephone 03 9397 4061
    Fax (08) 9316 4837
    Email greg@osbornedebtadministrators.com.au
    Member Since 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Advertising Name Fast Debt Help
    Contact Name Lea Williams
    Address PO BOX 6100, Kincumber, NSW, 2251
    Telephone 02 4369 6287
    Fax 02 4369 0201
    Website http://fastdebthelp.com.au
    Email lea@fastdebthelp.com.au
    Member Since 0000-00-00 00:00:00

Contact

Postal Address

PO Box 392
Moorebank NSW 1875

Tel: (03) 9351 0434

Email: membership@pipa.net.au

Make an Enquiry


Name
eMail
Phone
Message
© Copyright 2017 Personal Insolvency Professionals Association | Powered by Orange InfoMedia

website security